UP to 80% off: No Code Required.Free Custom Size
 

Reviews

Author: Sally the Swiftie

It’s the Speak Now dress!

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

I’d been searching for the Speak Now purple dress to wear to the Eras tour and this dress was perfect. Here I am wearing it at the concert

Author: Caren

Wonderful

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2024
  • Average Rating:

What a beautiful and cute well made dress
I bought it for my daughter 15th celebration
And went in emotional tears when she tried out
I’m so happy with the dress and my daughter loves it

Author: Eccentric Introvert

More glamorous on you than pictures can justify

  • Review Add on: 20/08/2023
  • Average Rating:

I am writing to express my satisfaction with the gown I purchased from your online store. It was a wonderful choice for the occasion and it met all my expectations.

The gown required some minor adjustments, but that was understandable considering the nature of the product. I was very pleased with how it looked and felt on me, and I received many compliments from the guests. I would love to wear it again for another event. Perhaps I will host a karaoke night at home with my family and friends.

Thank you for your excellent service and quality products. I look forward to shopping with you again in the future.

    Attachment Images

  • H89f3bb5f7ceb4cdf9dc905e37a61d0e7A1592192445.jpg

Author: Barbara

Y'all, seriously, buy it.

  • Review Add on: 20/08/2023
  • Average Rating:

The dress was very flattering and comfortable to wear, and I received numerous compliments from the other attendees. It was a gorgeous dress that enhanced my appearance and confidence. highly recommend

    Attachment Images

  • 7100378sd41692512227.jpg

Author: SJ Oh from Canada.

SJ Oh from Canada.

  • Review Add on: 30/07/2023
  • Average Rating:

It was a good experience in shopping, getting delivered, and wearing the prom dress with promdresscheap.com. I was nervous about the delivery, quality, and possible surprise at first but Christy was very responsive and did a good job.

You can trust and try this company for your kids prom dress at a reasonable cost.

Author: Piff

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2023
  • Average Rating:

This dress was perfect!!!

Author: Julie

Perfect!

  • Review Add on: 13/07/2023
  • Average Rating:

It was a splendid dress that attracted many compliments from others. The dress fit me perfectly in every aspect, except for the length, which I had to shorten slightly.

    Attachment Images

  • purple prom dress1594603334.jpg

Author: April Walsh

Impressed

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2023
  • Average Rating:

My daughter looked amazing in this dress for her semi

    Attachment Images

  • 81HDHLR2EDL1594259385.jpg
  • 81GrqeXHQqL1594259436.jpg

Author: Claire

Amazing

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2023
  • Average Rating:

I am so impressed and delighted with my first custom dress online from this website. They did an amazing job in creating the dress of my dreams. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits me perfectly. I guess I measured myself correctly, thanks to their clear and easy instructions on how to do it.

The dress arrived a day before my trip, as they promised. I was so relieved and excited to see it in person. The quality of the fabric and the stitching is superb. The color and the design are exactly what I wanted. The dress is very flattering and comfortable to wear.

I received so many compliments on the dress when I wore it on my trip. Everyone asked me where I got it from and how much it cost. I was happy to tell them about this website and how affordable and convenient it was to order a custom dress online.

    Attachment Images

  • as11688711862sd4.jpg

Author: jessica castaneda

  • Review Add on: 05/07/2023
  • Average Rating:

I was nervous about ordering online, but it turned out great. Don't forget to check your measurements and the size chart before you buy anything.

Showing 1 to 10 of 30 (3 Pages)